Another Note

Hey Kev

I don’t know why, but yesterday I called your cell just to hear your voice. It’s been a really long time since I did. It’s amazing how much you and Drew sound alike. Your wording and cadence are identical and your tone is pretty close. Sometimes when I hear Drew talking conversationally in another room I do a little double take.

We all miss you more than I can express. I guess the hole is always going to be there, we are just trying to figure out how to live with it and work around it.

So the LaxBros cam back from 6 goals down to beat Marblehead in OT yesterday. I know you were enjoying that.

If it turns out to be judgment day tomorrow put in a good word for your family.

See you someday.
Gare-Bear

About garbear25

I'm a sad dad.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

