A Broken Down Old War Horse

Almost every word I’ve written since Kevin died was typed on my work issued laptop computer. I originally set up the computer in January 2005. In the high tech world it’s considered an antique.

Last week it started acting up, and as of this moment it’s unable to connect to any kind of network. I think it may be to old and tired to fix.

What it means for now, is if I’m going to write, I need to work on my home computer. Between e-mail, facebook, youtube, homework and spider solitaire I don’t know how much “processor time” I’ll be able to get my hands on.

Stay tuned.

About garbear25

I'm a sad dad.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

